Category Archives: Meetings

UTARC general meetings are usually held every two weeks, at 6pm on Wednesday in ETC 2.114. However, variations may happen. Please check below for the latest meeting schedules.

Spring 2021 Meeting Schedule

Hi Everyone!

Here is the full list of our meeting times for this spring semester. The zoom link for the meetings will be sent out in our mailing list. If you’re not already on it, please check out the Mailing List tab on our website!

 

Date Time
Wednesday, January 27 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Fall 2020 Meeting Schedule

Hi Everyone!

Here is the full list of our meeting times for this fall semester. The zoom link for the meeting was sent out in our mailing list. If you’re not already on it, please check out the Mailing List tab on our website!

 

Date Time
Wednesday, September 9 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

UTARC Fall 2019 Meeting Schedule

Greetings radio enthusiasts!

Here are our room reservations for Fall 2019. As usual, these meetings are open to everyone. Each meeting starts with a discussion on ham radio topics and then we move up to the N5XU radio shack to make some contacts or otherwise have fun with the radios. The official meeting time is from 6pm to 7pm, but some of us stay longer in the shack at times.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 4 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, September 18 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm RLM 6.112
Wednesday, October 2 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, October 16 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, October 30 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, November 13 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, November 20 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Wednesday, December 4 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114

UTARC General Meeting schedule for Spring 2019

Greetings radio enthusiasts!

Here is the UTARC/N5XU general meeting schedule for the Spring 2019 semester. As usual, these meetings are open to everyone. Each meeting starts with a discussion on ham radio topics and then we move up to the N5XU radio shack to make some contacts or otherwise have fun with the radios. The official meeting time is from 6pm to 7pm, but some of us stay longer in the shack at times.

Date Time Location
Monday, January 28 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Tuesday, February 12 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm RLM 5.112
Monday, February 25 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Tuesday, March 12 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm RLM 5.112
Monday, March 25 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Tuesday, April 9 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm RLM 5.112
Monday, April 22 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm ETC 2.114
Tuesday, May 7 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm RLM 5.112